Idioma
Redes sociales

Equipo

Vehículo Nuevo

Pedro MorgadoPedro MorgadoJefe de Ventas685727862 / 943336344 / 943331131- Ext.2p.morgado@autosuecia.com
Amaia IzagirreAmaia IzagirreAsesor Comercial634253853 / 943336344 / 943331131- Ext.2amaia@autosuecia.com
Unai IriondoUnai IriondoAsesor Comercial634289270 / 943336344 / 943331131- Ext.2unai@autosuecia.com
Iñaki BenaventeIñaki BenaventeAsesor Comercial634289223 / 943336344 / 943331131- Ext.2ibenavente@autosuecia.com

Vehículos de Ocasión

Andoni ArruabarrenaAndoni ArruabarrenaAsesor Comercial634253847 / 943336340 / 943331131- Ext.3andoni@autosuecia.com
Asier IradiAsier IradiAsesor Comercial664138495 / 943336340 / 943331131- Ext.3asier@autosuecia.com

Posventa

Mikel OtamendiMikel OtamendiResponsable de Taller697722150 / 943331131- Ext.6motamendi@autosuecia.com
Iñaki ZabalaIñaki ZabalaAdministración de Taller (Apoyo VPS y gestión de garantías)634278600 / 943331131- Ext.6inaki@autosuecia.com
Ricardo AmilRicardo AmilANDON (Apoyo TPS)634288763 / 943331131- Ext.6ricardo@autosuecia.com

Taller Postventa

Joxe Angel EraunzetamurgilJoxe Angel EraunzetamurgilTPS (Técnico Personal de Servicio)617557823 / 943331131- Ext.6joxeangel@autosuecia.com
Ander AlbizuAnder AlbizuTPS (Técnico Personal de Servicio)634288935 / 943331131- Ext.6ander@autosuecia.com
David NovoDavid NovoTPS (Técnico Personal de Servicio)634288970 / 943331131- Ext.6david@autosuecia.com
Aitor VegaAitor VegaTPS (Técnico Personal de Servicio)634288995 / 943331131- Ext.6aitor@autosuecia.com

Recambios

Andrés FernándezAndrés FernándezTécnico Departamento Recambios634288762 / 943331131- Ext.4andres@autosuecia.com / recambios@autosuecia.com
Edorta PlaEdorta PlaTécnico Departamento Recambios634289108 / 943331131- Ext.4edorta@autosuecia.com / recambios@autosuecia.com

Carrocería

Xanti BaldaXanti BaldaResponsable Taller Carrocería634289261 / 943331131- Ext.5taller@autosuecia.com
Maialen SolanaMaialen SolanaRecepción Carrocería634289133 / 943331131- Ext.6 / 943 331 816carroceria@autosuecia.com

Administración